Head of department: Stina Carlsson
Assistant head of department: Britt-Inger Marklund
Controller: Anna-Lena Johansson
Primula: Emmelie Jessen
Contractor invoices: Emmelie Jessen
Room boking: Berit Andersson
Education administration: Björn Magnusson
Internationalisation: Per Lundberg, Ulla Kerren
Student counsellor: Lena-Maria Aronsson
Research officer: Sofia Jönsson Ekström
Human resources consultant: Christian Andersson
IT/ICT: Mattias Johansson
Technicians: Stefan Hagberg
Contact technicians:
Maintenance porter: Calle Söderberg 
Contact maintenance porter:

Contact information for all members of staff at the faculty administration can be found here.

Programme coordinators

Biomedical laboratory science: Maria Mattsson
Pharmacy: Kristina Magnusson
Chemistry, 1-year master: Ian Nicholls
Chemistry, 2-year master: Ian Nicholls
Nutrition and food science: Maria Bergström