Administrative support for the Heads of Faculty

Management support


Maja Lenz


Christina Ionescu

Faculty Coordinator

Ellinor Platzer

Education Administrators

Magdalena Nordfjell

Filiz Nouri


Ingela Bengtsson: The faculty's contact person towards the Communications Office. Updates the web pages for the faculty, departments and centres. Also administrates the dean's decision meetings.

Maja Swenson: KOM-partner, Communications Office

Anders Runesson: Research communication, Communications Office

Sara Olsson: Student recruitment, Communications Office


Research secretary

Christine Elingfors: Pedagogy, Sociology and Sport Science

Erik Weijmar: Political Science and Social Work


Support for Head of department

Department od Education and Teachers' Practice

Arbresha Beqiri

Department of Sport Science

Valeria Fernández Ocón

Department of Criminology and Police Work

Ingela Bengtsson

Department of Law

Stina Hultberg

Department of Pedagogy and Learning

Rositha Randver

Department of Social Studies

Helen Hippach

Department of Social Work

Ingela Wennemark

Department of Political Science

Filiz Nouri