Personnel

Departemental Manager - Office of Student Affairs

Marie Brorson
Phone: +46 470 70 82 27
E-mail: marie.brorson@lnu.se

Admissions Office

Peter Citron - Section Manager
Phone: +46 470 70 84 09
Mobile: +46 702 78 88 54
E-mail: peter.citron@lnu.se
Placement: Växjö

Caroline Abrezol - Admissions Officer
Phone: +46 470 70 81 43
E-mail: caroline.abrezol@lnu.se
Placement: Växjö

Robert Andersson - Admissions Officer
Phone: +46 470 76 78 19
E-mail: robert.andersson@lnu.se
Placement: Växjö

Per Branthle - Admissions Officer
Phone: +46 480 44 69 79
E-mail: per.branthle@lnu.se
Placement: Kalmar

Hanna Ederfors - Admissions Officer
Phone: +46 480 44 69 79
E-mail: hanna.ederfors@lnu.se
Placement: Kalmar

Stefan Haglund - Assistant Director of Admission
Phone: +46 470 70 85 41
Mobile: +46 70 354 56 07
E-mail: stefan.haglund@lnu.se
Placement: Växjö

Carina Hermansson - Admissions Officer
Phone: +46 480 44 60 61
E-mail: carina.hermansson@lnu.se
Placement: Kalmar

Kristina Huolman - Admissions Officer and National university aptitude test
Phone: +46 470 70 85 44
E-mail: kristina.huolman@lnu.se
Placement: Växjö

Johanna Palm - Admissions Officer 
Phone: +46 470 70 85 84
E-mail: johanna.k.palm@lnu.se
Placement: Växjö

International Office

Maria Eriksson - Head of International Office
Phone: +46 470 70 82 48
E-mail: maria.eriksson@lnu.se
Placement: Växjö

Åsa Dahlberg - International Coordinator
Phone: +46 470 70 88 35
E-mail: asa.dahlberg@lnu.se
Placement: Växjö

Lina Mann - International Coordinator
Phone: +46 470 70 85 42
E-mail: lina.mann@lnu.se
Placement: Växjö

Malin Stenqvist - International Coordinator
Phone: +46 480 44 61 63
E-mail: malin.stenqvist@lnu.se
Placement: Kalmar
Leave of absence

Jessica Lind - International Coordinator
Phone: +46 470 70 88 62
E-mail: jessica.lind@lnu.se
Placement: Växjö

Ladok/Kursinfo/Degree Office

Katarina Holm - Section Manager
Phone: +46 470 70 89 46
E-mail:  katarina.holm@lnu.se
Placement: Växjö

Kristina Anschütz - Degree Evaluation Officer
Phone: +46 470 70 87 21
E-mail: degree@lnu.se
Placement: Växjö

Cecilia (Cilla) Barne - Degree Evaluation Officer
Phone: +46 470 70 80 09
E-mail: degree@lnu.se
Placement: Växjö

Lars Brohlén - Ladok Officer
Phone: +46 470 70 82 88
E-mail: lars.brohlen@lnu.se
Placement: Växjö

Hampus Delborn - Ladok/Kursinfo Administrator
Phone: +46 480 44 60 54
E-mail: hampus.delborn@lnu.se
Placement: Kalmar

Jeanette Hedberg - Ladok Administrator
Phone: +46 480-44 73 85
E-mail: jeanette.hedberg@lnu.se
Placement: Kalmar

Anna Holmström - Degree Evaluation Officer
Phone: +46 470-70 82 89
E-mail: degree@lnu.se
Placement: Växjö

Jirina (Nina) Fahlén Jonsson - System Manager
Phone: +46 480 44 69 89
E-mail: jirina.jonsson@lnu.se
Placement: Kalmar

Dan Fogby - Credit Transfer Administrator
Phone: +46 480 44 60 57
E-mail: dan.fogby@lnu.se
Placement: Kalmar

Ulrika Seydler - Head of function, Secretary of the Disciplinary Board
Phone: +46 470 70 83 25
E-mail: ulrika.seydler@lnu.se
Placement: Växjö

Britt-Marie J Widén - Degree Evaluation Officer
Phone: +46 480 44 60 60
E-mail: degree@lnu.se
Placement: Kalmar

Martin Willander - Degree Evaluation Officer - on leave
Phone: +46 470 70 82 89
E-mail: degree@lnu.se
Placement: Växjö

Catherine Zetterqvist - Ladok Administrator
Phone: +46 480-44 69 04
E-mail: catherine.zetterqvist@lnu.se
Placement: Kalmar

Angelica Önder - Validation Administrator
Phone: +46 470-70 84 10
E-mail: angelica.onder@lnu.se
Placement: Växjö

Coordinator for students with disability/ Study guidance and Career counselling

Linda Levin - Section Manager, Central Student Guidance Officer
Phone: + 46 470 70 85 48
E-mail: linda.levin@lnu.se
Placement: Växjö

Fanny Elheim - Coordinator prior learning validation, Career counsellor
Phone: +46 470 70 84 05
E-mail: fanny.elheim@lnu.se
Placement: Växjö

Kajsmari Engdahl - Central Student Guidance Officer
Phone: +46 480 44 60 56
E-mail: kajsmari.engdahl@lnu.se
Placement: Kalmar

Mari Ericsson - Coordinator for students with disabilities
Phone: +46 470 70 81 95
E-mail: mari.ericsson@lnu.se
Placement: Växjö

Johan Gylling - Central Student Guidance Officer
Phone: +46 470 70 85 85
E-mail: johan.gylling@lnu.se
Placement: Växjö

Anna Nymark - Coordinator for students with disabilities
Phone: +46 470 70 82 54
E-mail: anna.nymark@lnu.se
Placement: Växjö

Magnus Thureson - Career counsellor
Phone: +46 480 44 61 37
E-mail: magnus.thureson@lnu.se
Placement: Kalmar

Student welfare office

Maria Larsson - Section Manager
Phone: +46 480 44 60 95
E-mail: maria.larsson@lnu.se
Placement: Kalmar and Växjö

Annika Axelsson - Gestalt Therapist
Phone: +46 470 70 88 11
E-mail: annika.axelsson@lnu.se
Placement: Växjö

Martina Boson - Public Health Developer
Phone: +46 470 70 81 91
E-mail: martina.boson@lnu.se
Placement: Kalmar and Växjö 

Gunilla Carrington - Counsellor
Phone: +46 480 44 64 85
E-mail: gunilla.carrington@lnu.se
Placement: Kalmar

Kristina Ekegren - Counsellor
Phone: +46 470 70 84 80
E-mail: kristina.ekegren@lnu.se
Placement: Växjö

Britt-Marie Larsson - Counsellor
Phone: +46 480 44 60 40
E-mail: britt-marie.larsson@lnu.se
Placement: Kalmar

Annelie Lundberg - Counsellor
Phone: +46 470 70 82 66
E-mail: annelie.lundberg@lnu.se
Placement: Växjö