general picture

Administrative contact at faculty level

Each faculty has administrative contact persons who work with internationalisation for students and employees, and who are managing the faculty agreements. The list below shows who you can contact at your faculty.

School of business and economics (FEH)

Faculty of arts and humanities (FKH)

Faculty of health and life sciences (FHL)

Faculty of social sciences (FSV)

Faculty of technology (FTK)

  • Elena Vinci (responsible for agreements)
  • Katarina Rönndahl (contact person for international projects, Erasmus+ KA2, Linnaeus-Palme, MFS and exchange studies)

Board of teacher education (NLU)